Home About Us  

    

 
Apart from Direct Marketing of Asia Association, there are many other direct marketing associations around the globe.
Argentina

Asociacion de Marketing Directo e Interactivo de Argentina (AMDIA)

Mary Teahan
President
T: 54 11 4805 4900
F: 54 11 4805 4900
E: teahanmh@cpproximity.com.ar
W: www.amdia.org.ar
J.A. Pacheco de Melo 1994, Piso 3
C1126 AAD Bueno
Argentina

Australia

Australian Direct Marketing Association
Robert L. Edwards
Chief Executive Officer
robe@adma.com.au

Scott McClellan
Regulatory Affairs Director
Carol Giuseppi
Director, Marketing & Communications

T: 61 2 936 8 0366
F:61 2 936 8 0866
W: www.adma.com.au
PO Box 464
Kings Cross, New South Wales 1340
Australia

Austria

Direct Marketing Verband Osterreich (DMVOE)
Juergen Menedetter
President

Joseph Hamberger
Secretary General

T: 43 1 911 4300
F: 43 1 911 2972
E: office@dmvoe.at
W:www.dmvoe.at
Linzer Strasse 357
1140 Vienna
Austria

Belgium

BMDV-ABMD

Paul Van Lil
Director
paul@bdma.be

Patrick Marck
Communication Manager
patrick@bdma.be

Bernard Lycke
Regulatory & Regulatory
bernard@bdma.be

Fabienne Blondeel
Events
fabienne@bdma.be


T:32 2 477 1797
F:32 2 479 0679
W:www.bdma.be or www.marketing.be
Buro Design Center
Hiezel Esplanade B 46
1020 Brussels
Belgium

Brazil

Associacao Brasileira de Marketing Direto (ABEMD)
Efraim Kapulski
President
T: 55 11 3129 3001
F: 55 11 3129 4300
E: diretoria@abemd.org.br
W :www.abemd.org.br
Av. Sao Luis, 50 - Edificio Italia - 13 andar - CJ 132B
01046-926 Sao Paulo
Brazil

Instituto Brasileiro de Database Marketing (IDBM)
Eduardo Wilson Ramalho
President
T: 55 11 3171 1120
F: 55 11 3171 1299
E: atendimiento@idbm.com.br
W:www.idbm.com.br
Av. Paulista, 509 - 12 andar - CJ 1208/09
01311-910 Sao Paulo
Brazil

Federacao Brasileora das Associacoes de Marketing Direto e Interativo (FEBAMDI)
Pedro Renato Eckersdorf
President
T: 55 11 3129 3001
F: 55 11 3129 4300
E: presidente@febamdi.com.br
Av. Sao Luis, 50 - 13 andar - CJ 132B
01046-926 - Sao Paulo
Brazil

Associacao Brasileira de Telemarketing (ABT)
T: 55 11 3105 0704
E: abtelemark.br@hitnet.com.br
W: www.abt.org.br
Rua Jose Boniafacio 278 - CJ 512
01003-000 - Sao Paulo
Brazil

Canada

Canadian Marketing Association (The CMA)
John Gustavson
President & CEO
johng@the-cma.org

Christina Polzl
Senior Director, Education & Professional Development
cpolzl@the-cma.org

Jordan Cooperman
Vice President, Membership Sales and Marketing
jcooperman@the-cma.org

Amanda Maltby
Vice President, Public Affairs Communications
maltby@the-cma.org

Lorraine McLachlan
Vice President, Conventions & Special Events
lorraine@the-cma.org

Ed Cartwright
Director, Communications
ecartwright@the-cma.org

Sandra Singer
Director, Councils
ssinger@the-cma.org

T: 1 416 391 2362
F: 1 416 441 4062
W:www.the-cma.org
1 Concorde Gate, 607
Don Mills, ON M3C 3N6
Canada

Chile

Publimail
Andres Vergara
President
T: 56 2 290 2600
F: 56 2 290 2601
E: avergara@publimail.com
Vicuna Mackenna 2598
Santiago
Chile

Colombia

Asociacion Colombiana de Mercadeo Directo (AMD)
Federico Pelaez
Executive Director
T: 57 1 288 2688
F: 57 1 323 0007
Calle 35 No. 6-40
Santa Fe de Bogota
Colombia

Czech Republic

Asociacie Direct Marketingovych Agentur
Peter Vana
Chairperson
T: 420 2 6121 6030
F: 420 2 6121 6031
Domazlicka 3
CZ-13000 Prague
Czech Republic

Denmark

The Danish Direct Marketing Club
Finn Thomsen
Chairperson
T: 45 3811 8787
F: 45 3811 8747
E: cm@d-m-f.dk
W: www.dmklubben.dk
Dansk Markedsforingsforbund
Finsensvej 80
Postboks 40

Finland

Finnish Direct Marketing Association
Sakari Virtanen
Managing Director
T: 358 9 2287 7401
F: 358 9 6121 039
E: sakke@ssml-fdma.fi
W: www.ssml-fdma.fi
Lonnrotinkatu 11 A, III krs
FIN-00120 Helsinki
Finland

France

Union Francaise du Marketing Direct
Marc Lolivier
Delegue General
T: 33 14 256 3886
F: 33 14 563 9195
E: mlolivier@fevad.com
W: www.fevad.com
60, Rue La Boetie
75008 Paris
France

Germany

Deutscher Direktmarketing Verband (DDV) e.v.
Bernd Kracke
President

Holger Albers
General Manager

Hans Jurgen Schafer
Director, Legal Affairs

Bettina Hoefner
Manager, New Media

Karen Weisshaar
Manager, Public Relations

Jorg Fester
Manager, Membership

Nuria Algans
Manager, Education and Training Development


T: 49 611 9779 310
F: 49 611 9779 399
E: info@ddv.de
W:www.ddv.de
Hasengartenstrasse 14
D-65189 Wiesbaden
Germany

Hungary

Direkt Marketing Szovetseg
T: 36 1 413 6397
F: 36 1 342 0536
E: info@dmsz.net
W:www.dmsz.net/ns/index
Bajza u. 31
1062 Budapest
Hungary

India

Direct Marketing Association:India
Shop no. 9, Sidhiprabha Building
Sayani Road,opp. Ravindra Natya Mandir
Prabhadevi
Mumbai-400025
Person : G Naga, Secretary
Tel: +91 22 32543001
email : secretary@direct-marketing-association-india.org
website : http://www.direct-marketing-association-india.org/


Indian Direct Marketing Association
E: rajiv@dmaindia.com
W:www.dmaindia.com
1, Timmy Arcade 778/ B
Makwana Road
Marol, Andrei Mumbai 400 059

Ireland

Irish Direct Marketing Association
Mark Cassin
Chairperson
T: 353 661 3807
F: 353 283 3248
W:www.idma.ie
Maple Avenue, Unit T8
Stillorgan Industrial Park
Stillorgan

Italy

Associazione Italiana del Marketing Interattivo (AIDiM)
Mirko Planta
CEO
T: 39 22 901 4157
F: 39 22 901 3172
E: tmirko.planta@aidim.it
W: www.aidim.it
Via Moscova 38
20121 Milano
Italy

Japan

Japan Direct Marketing Association (JADMA)
Hiroyasu Ishikawa
President

Toru Manba
Managing Director

T: 81 3 3434 4700
F: 81 3 3434 4518
E:jadma@jadma.org
W:www.jadma.org
32, Mori Building
3-4-30 Shiba Koen
Minato-ku, Tokyo, 105-0011
Japan

Mexico

Asociacion Mexicana de Mercadotecnia Directa (AMMD)
Manuel Viniegra Dow
President

Elena de la Rosa Alvarado
Vice President, TeleMarketing
delarosa@cuartonivel.net

Carlos Ortiz Alfaro
Vice President, Direct Mail
cortiz@sfera.com.mx

Gabriel Andre Nalda
Vice President, DataBase
g.andre@axtel.net

Francisco Rodriguez Aguirre
Vice President, Public Relationship
francisco@congress.com.mx

Carlos Viniegra Dow
Vice President, International Relations
viniegra@infosel.net.mx

Luz Ibethe Vargas Tovilla
General Manager
ammd@prodigy.net.mx

T: 52 55 5488 3163
F: 52 55 5488 3164
World Trade Center
Montecito 38, Piso 23, Oficina 14
Col. Napoles

Netherlands

Dutch Association for Direct Marketing
Leo Hillen
General Manager
T:31 20 517 1200
F: 31 20 517 1299
E: info@dmsa.nl
W:www.dmsa.nl
PO Box 75959
1070 AZ Amsterdam
Netherlands

New Zealand

New Zealand Direct Marketing Association
Keith Norris
Chief Executive
keith@dma.co.nz

Sylvia Devlin
International, Regulatory Consumer Affairs
sylvia@dma.co.nz

Joanna Patterson
Manager, Marketing and Communications
jp@dma.co.nz

T: 64 9 303 9470
F: 64 9 303 4787
W: www.dma.co.nz
PO Box 47681
Ponsonby, Auckland 1034
New Zealand

Northern Ireland

Northern Ireland Direct Marketing Association
T: 353 1 260 4818
F: 353 1 260 4816
E: ids@iol.ie
W:www.iol.ie/~ids/nidma
3 Sandyford Office Park
Blackthorn Avenue
Dublin 18

Norway

NORDMA
Espen Fodstad
President
T: 47 22 510890
F: 47 22 510895
E: formann@nordma.no
Postboks 117 Lilleaker
0216 Oslo
Norway

Pan European (FEDMA)

Federation of European Direct Marketing (FEDMA)
Holger Albers
Chairperson

Alastair Tempest
Director- General

T: 32 2 779 4268
F: 32 2 779 4269
E:info@fedma.org
W:www.fedma.org
439 Avenue de Tervueren
B-1150 Brussels
Belgium

Philippines

Direct Marketing Association of the Philippines
Lirio Sandoval
President

Myrna Alcantara
Director, International Affairs

T:63 2 533 9645
F:63 2 533 2399
A/Z Bumabay Street
Sgp. Bumabay Street
Mandaluyong 1550
Philippines

Poland

Stowarzyszenie Marketingu Bezposedniego
Tomasz Kostyra
President

Monika Zarzycka
General Director

T: 48 22 654 6833
F: 48 22 654 5533
E: tkostyra@smb.pl
W:www.smb.pl
ul Lucka 2/4/6
00-845 Warsaw
Poland

Portugal

Associacao Portuguesa de Marketing Directo (AMD)
Jorge Pinheiro
President

Joao Novais De Paula
General Secretary

T: 351 21 436-6727
F: 351 21 4367845
E: directimedia@mail.telepac.pt
E.N. 117 - 1, No. 91
Valeja, Carnaxide P-2799-527
Portugal

Romania

Open Public Services
Ilchian Omer
General Manager
T: 203 6177
F: 236 1572
E: contact@open.ro
Romania DMA 3, Drumul Gani Str., Otopeni
Bucharest
Romania

Russia

Russian Direct Marketing Association
Igor Okonov
President

Svetlana Klimanova
Executive Director

T: 7 95 956 3148
F: 7 95 956 3592
Derbenevskaya 10/1 building 3
113 114 Moscow
Russia

Direct Marketing Association of Singapore (DMAS)
J. Menon
Executive Director
T: 65 334 5860
F: 65 334 4980
E: dmasin@mbox2.singnet.com.sg
W:www.dmas.org.sg
257 Selegie Road
11-283 Selegie Complex
188350

Slovakia

Asociacia Direct Marketinguadima
Jaroslava Dzugasova
Chairperson
T: 421 7 525 4744
F: 421 7 525 4744
Galvaniho 10
82104 Bratislava
Slovak Republic

South Africa

Direct Marketing Association of South Africa
Davy Ivins
Executive Director
T: 27 11 482 6440
F: 27 11 482 1200
E: exec@dma.org.za
W:www.dma.org.za
2 Clamart Road
Richmond, Johannesburg 2006

Spain

Federaci?n de Comercio Electr?nico y Marketing Directo
Mar Moya-Angeler
General Manager
mmoya-a@fecemd.org

Laura Herrero
Marketing Director
lherrero@fecemd.org

Ana Buxo
External Relations Department
abuxo@fecemd.org

Imma Haro
Director, Loyalty & Interactive Department
T: 34 3 240 4070
F: 34 3 240 3134
E: iharo@fecemd.org
W:www.fecemd.org
Avenida Diagonal 437 5
08036 Barcelona

Sweden

Swedish Direct Marketing Association
Tom Ekelund
President
T: 46 8 661 3910
F: 46 8 660 0713
E: direkt@swedma.se
W:www.swedma.se
PO Box 14038
104-40 Stockholm

Philip Cohen Consultant AB
Philip Cohen
T: 46 910 776 699
F: 46 910 777 296
E: philco@philipcohen.se
Stationsgatan 3
SE-931 31 Skelleftea

Switzerland

Swiss Direct Marketing Association
Robert Hilty
International Liason Officer
T: 41 62 839 11 11
F: 41 62 839 11 00
E: rhilty@fedma.org
W:www.fedma.org
b.a.s. AG, Digitalmarketing Service
Postfach

Taiwan

Taiwan Direct Marketing (TDMA)
Simon Huang
Chairperson
T: 886 2 2746-1510
F: 886 2 2762-8187
3/F, No. 2 Min Sheng E. Road Sec. 5
Taipei 105

Thailand

Thai Direct Marketing Association
Supachai Sunthornpadungsin
President
T: 66 2 233 6702
F: 66 2 237 5748
278 (B1) Raintree Office Garden
Rama 9

United Kingdom

The Direct Marketing Association (UK)
James Kelly
Managing Director
T: 44 207 291 3300
E: dma@dma.org.uk
W:www.dma.org.uk
70 Margaret Street
London W1W 8SS

United States of America (U.S.A.)

The Direct Marketing Association (The DMA)
T: 212.768.7277
F: 212.768.7277
E: presiden@the-dma.org
W:www.the-dma.org
1120 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10036-6700

Venezuela

Asociacion Venezolana de Mercadeo Directo
Monica Flores
President

Marco Costa
Vice President
marco_costa_alonso@yr.com

Ricardo Morales
Treasurer

Barbara Lear
Secretary

Corina Mihelffy
Executive Director
corinamihelffy@hotmail.com

T: 58 2 416 810 0769
F: 58 2 902 9481
W: www.avmd.net
Av. La Estancia
Cupo Negro, Torres C, Piso 4, Off 13-A






 

Leader in Direct Marketing- Since 1983
 



 
  What's new    Site map   Privacy    Contact